mo.jpg
dark-green-background.png

WE ARE...

• Good listeners

• Knowledgeable

• Professional
• Innovative

• Led by family values

• Friendly and helpful


...and we do it with a smile!

netball.jpg

HOW WE DO BUSINESS

Nothing is so urgent or important that it can’t be done safely.


We treat everyone as equals, and we treat them the same way we’d like to be treated.

 

Trust, respect and integrity guide all of our behaviours.


We care for our environment and community.

We adopt best practices to ensure economic sustainability.

We meet and exceed customer expectations.

We take the driver's seat to be the industry leader.

We bring a positive attitude to all we do.

Jon Kyle

Chief Executive Officer

027 225 3197

jkyle@bulklines.co.nz

Who does it?

Transport Managers

Charlie Telfer

National Transport Manager

027 645 1504

ctelfer@bulklines.co.nz

Wayne Winters

Northern Operations Manager

021 736 915

wwinters@bulklines.co.nz

Mark Sorensen

Senior Transport Manager - Southern

027 275 8822

msorensen@bulklines.co.nz

Jeremy Ravenscroft

Transport Manager - South Island

027 481 7735

jravenscroft@bulklines.co.nz

Ross McLean

Transport Manager - Linehaul

021 734 980

rmclean@bulklines.co.nz

Lauren Tipene

Transport Manager - Manawatu

027 533 4976

ltipene@bulklines.co.nz

Russell Tantrum

Transport Dispatcher / Schedular

027 602 3201

rtantrum@bulklines.co.nz

Darren Rennie

Transport Manager - HPMV

027 445 1237

drennie@bulklines.co.nz

Murray Peake

Transport Dispatcher

027 298 6175

mpeake@bulklines.co.nz

Alan Forward

Transport Dispatcher - Containers

027 355 6422

aforward@bulklines.co.nz

Clinton Searle

Transport Dispatcher

027 886 4370

csearle@bulklines.co.nz

Robert Smith

Transport Accounts Co-ordinator

027 246 8994

rsmith@bulklines.co.nz

Robert Tait

Business Development Manager

027 435 2113

rtait@bulklines.co.nz

Accounts and Business Development Manager

Greg Gillard

Manager - Safety, People & Culture

027 569 5574

ggillard@bulklines.co.nz

Health & Safety, Human Resource

Head Office

Office: 07 543 1608

Admin: rnicholson@bulklines.co.nz

Dispatch: bopdispatch@bulklines.co.nz

Auckland

Office: 021 734 980

Dispatch: rmclean@bulklines.co.nz

Christchurch

Office: 027 246 8994

Dispatch: rsmith@bulklines.co.nz

Otorohanga

Office: 07 873 4114

Depot manager: ctelfer@bulklines.co.nz

Dispatch: nidispatch@bulklines.co.nz

Feilding

Office: 027 533 4976

Dispatch: ltipene@bulklines.co.nz

Nelson

Office: 027 481 7735

Dispatch: jravenscroft@bulklines.co.nz

New Plymouth

Office: 027 275 8822

Dispatch: msorensen@bulklines.co.nz

© 2020 Bulk Lines